MarkSimon_web.png
Mark Simon - President & CEO
msimon@unyts.org
 

RickGill_web.png
Fredrick Gill - Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
fgill@unyts.org

 

JasonBridge_web.png
Jason Bridge - Vice President, Eye and Tissue Services
jbridge@unyts.org

 

DrAtwal.png
Ephraim Singh Atwal, MD - Medical Director, Eye and Tissue Services
eatwal@unyts.org

 

JimBridges_web.png
James Bridges - Vice President, Quality
jbridges@unyts.org
 
 

KevinGramlich_web.png
Kevin Gramlich - Vice President of Organ Services
kgramlich@unyts.org

 

DrWaz_web-(1).png
Wayne Waz, MD - Medical Director, Organ Services
wwaz@upa.chob.edu
 


RoxaneHuyler_web.png
Roxane Huyler - Vice President of Human Resources
rhuyler@unyts.org
 


SallyannIeraci_web.png
Sallyann Ieraci -Vice President of Community Relations 
sieraci@unyts.org

 

MichaelWolter_web.png
Michael Wolter 
-Vice President of Blood Services
mwolter@unyts.org


DrBecker_web.png
Joanne Becker, MD - Medical Director, Community Blood Service
Joanne.becker@roswellpark.org